BG Ballingly Joinery 2000 Ltd
Home About Technical Projects Contact

ABOUT US

  MEET THE TEAM
  MISSION STATEMENT
  POLICY STATEMENTS
   
   
   
   
   
   

An experienced team to meet your needs

 

Ballingly Joinery place a strong emphasis on offering expertise and experience as part of their service. The management team has a proven track record in consulting on and servicing complex industrial and large scale projects.

 
Patrick Rowe

Patrick Rowe – Managing Director 

Email: prowe@ballinglyjoinery.com

Click here for business card.

 
Patrick Kehoe

Patrick Kehoe - Director and Operations Manager

Email: pkehoe@ballinglyjoinery.com 

Click here for business card. 

 
Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan Director, Project Co-Ordinator and Health & Safety Officer

Email: mryan@ballinglyjoinery.com

 
Charlie White

Charlie White Sales Director and Head of DTS Retail Division 

Email: cwhite@ballinglyjoinery.com
Web:    www.doorandtimber.ie 

Click here for business card. 

 
Helen Doyle

Helen Doyle Company Secretary and Director

Email: hdoyle@ballinglyjoinery.com

 
Pat Larkin

Pat Larkin  Estimator

Email: plarkin@ballinglyjoinery.com

 
Richie Ryan

Richie Ryan Project Co-Ordinator 

Email: rryan@ballinglyjoinery.com

 

Theresa Hannon – Administrative Co-Ordinator

Email: info@ballinglyjoinery.com